Event Committee

The following individuals represent the event committee. Tee It Up for the Troops appreciates all the time and hard work they put into making the annual golf outing and other associated events a success. Thank you.

Committee Members

Dr. Frank Benningfield Jerry Jackson Holly Mosack
Jeff Bonick Steve Jackson Dr. Rick Pearl
Steve Carver Jeff Kolbus Dr. Harrison C. Putman
Doug Cekander Bill Kraft Sea Stipe
Jeff Green Carolyn Kraft  


Copyright 2009- Central Illinois Tee It Up for the Troops All Rights Reserved